Immigration Knowledge Base

MyImmiTracker Knowledge Base is not a source for immigration advice, a goal of this knowledge base it to share immigrant community knowledge of immigration processes. Please refer to professional immigration consultants for a legal advice
All categoriesSkills AssessmentAustralian Computer Society (ACS)What are the Application types for ACS skills a...


What are the Application types for ACS skills assessment?


There are 4 application types available for migration purposes: 
1. Temporary Graduate – 485 Skills Assessment 
2. Post Australian Study Skills Assessment 
3. Skills Assessment 
4. Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL)

How helpful was this article to you?

Rating: 4/5